Ph: (303) 220-8282
About  |  Contact  |  View Cart 
 


    

Scuba Refresher



Top 3 reasons divers take this course:

1. Safety!
It isn't only about being comfortable, it's about being safe.

2. The dive operator requires it. Better to do it before you go and not waste vacation time.

3. Fun! It is more enjoyable when you know what you are doing. Do I have enough weight? Am I going up to fast? How do I attach my regulator to my BCD?

Get back in the pool with a PADI instructor and practice your skills and check your buoyancy so you don't feel like a duck out of water!

The Scuba Refresher includes some class time to review your dive planner knowledge and discuss the finer points of important diving rules. Then it’s off to the pool for some fun underwater!

Recommended materials: Scuba Tune Up Guidebook: $25.00 or Reactivate Touch (if you need a new certification card)

Download and complete for Scuba Refresher Class:
PADI Certified Diver Liability Release

** Online class availability may not be accurate. Class availability can be confirmed by either calling the store or upon receipt of email confirmation of class enrollment.**
Requirements:
Please bring a bathing suit, towel, and scuba/snorkeling equipment you own and all required paperwork.

Scuba Refresher

Cost:
$ 75.00
includes pool session and all required equipment.
Wed, Jun 28, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sold Out

Thu, Jul 6, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jul 15, 2017 at 8:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Thu, Jul 27, 2017 at 8:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Wed, Aug 2, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sold Out

Sat, Aug 12, 2017 at 8:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 25, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Sep 9, 2017 at 8:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Wed, Sep 13, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 28, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart